Skip to main content


Jets Announce Transactions

The New York Jets announced Tuesday that they have signed the following players to future contracts: RB Terry Butler, TE Corey Lamkin and WR Jovan Witherspoon. Butler and Witherspoon will join OL Marko Cavka and G Isaac Snell in Europe as all four were allocated by the club. And the Jets also announced the signing of four exclusive rights players to contract extensions: DB D.J. Johnson, C Norm Katnik, G Isaac Snell and WR Dante Ridgeway.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content