Skip to main content

Lyons Award

Player who gives from the heart through charity and community involvement (as voted by Jets staff)

2023- Justin Hardee, Cornerback

2022- Solomon Thomas, Defensive Line

2021- Quinnen Williams, Defensive Line

2020- Matthias Farley, Safety

2019- Matthias Farley, Safety

2018- Jonotthan Harrison, Center

2017- Bryce Petty, Quarterback

2016- Quincy Enunwa, Wide Receiver

2015- Willie Colon, Guard

2014- Kyle Wilson, Cornerback

2013- Kyle Wilson, Cornerback

2012- Mike DeVito, Defensive End

2011- Dustin Keller, Tight End

2010- Brad Smith, Wide Receiver

2009- D'Brickashaw Ferguson, Tackle

2008- Tony Richardson, Running Back

2007- Jerricho Cotchery, Wide Receiver

2006- Erik Coleman, Safety

2005- Kevin Mawae, Center

2004- Kareem McKenzie, Tackle

2003- Marvin Jones, Linebacker

2002- Damien Robinson, Safety

2001- Kevin Mawae, Center

2000- Ray Lucas, Quarterback

1999- Dwight Stone, Wide Receiver

1998- Leon Johnson, Running Back

1997- Lorenzo Neal, Fullback

1996- John Paci, Quarterback

1995- Adrian Murrell, Running Back

1994- Boomer Esiason, Quarterback

1993- Bobby Houston, Linebacker

1992- Brad Baxter, Fullback

1991- Rob Moore, Wide Receiver

1990- Marty Lyons, Defensive Tackle-End