Skip to main content

Hampton Award

Rookie who acts like a pro in the locker room (as voted by the equipment staff)

2023- Xavier Gipson, Wide Receiver

2022- Garrett Wilson, Wide Receiver

2021- Elijah Moore, Wide Receiver

2020- Denzel Mims, Wide Receiver

2019- Kyle Phillips, Defensive Line

2018- Chris Herndon, Tight End

2017- Chad Hansen, Wide Receiver

2016- Lachlan Edwards, Punter

2015- Bryce Petty, Quarterback

2014- Dakota Dozier, Offensive Line

2013- Tommy Bohanon, Fullback

2012- Hayden Smith, Tight End

2011- Josh Baker, Tight End

2010- John Conner, Fullback

2009- Matt Slauson, Guard

2008- Danny Woodhead, Running Back

2007- Darrelle Revis, Cornerback

2006- Brad Smith, Wide Receiver

2005- Mike Nugent, Kicker

2004- Erik Coleman, Safety