New York Jets | Single Game Tickets

Tickets-Homepage---Headers---SingleGame

SINGLE GAME TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Be there for every exciting matchup this season! Purchase your tickets to see the Green & White at MetLife Stadium.

2022 Regular Season Home Schedule

Presented by
Baltimore

MetLife Stadium | CBS
Sunday, Sept. 11, 2022 | 1 PM

Cincinnatti

MetLife Stadium | CBS
Sunday, Sept. 25, 2022 | 1 PM

Miami

MetLife Stadium | CBS
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2022 | 1 PM

NewEngland

MetLife Stadium | CBS
Sunday, Oct. 30, 2022 | 1 PM

Buffalo

MetLife Stadium | CBS
Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022 | 1 PM

Chicago

MetLife Stadium | FOX
Sunday, Nov. 27 | 1 PM

Detroit

MetLife Stadium | FOX
Sunday, Dec. 18, 2022 | 1 PM

Jacksonville

MetLife Stadium | Prime Video
Thursday, Dec. 22, 2022 | 8:15 PM

2022 Preseason Home Schedule

Atlanta

MetLife Stadium | ESPN
Monday, August 22, 2022 | 8 PM

NewYorkGiants

MetLife Stadium | WCBS
Sunday, August 28, 2022 | 1 PM

Additional Ticket Options

211122-Jets-Visa-Logo