Team Awards - Lyons Award

Player who gives from the heart through charity and community involvement (as voted by Jets staff)

2016 Quincy Enunwa, Wide Receiver
2015 Willie Colon, Guard
2014 Kyle Wilson, Cornerback
2013 Kyle Wilson, Cornerback
2012 Mike DeVito, Defensive End
2011 Dustin Keller, Tight End
2010 Brad Smith, Wide Receiver
2009 D'Brickashaw Ferguson, Tackle
2008 Tony Richardson, Running Back
2007 Jerricho Cotchery, Wide Receiver
2006 Erik Coleman, Safety
2005 Kevin Mawae, Center
2004 Kareem McKenzie, Tackle
2003 Marvin Jones, Linebacker
2002 Damien Robinson, Safety
2001 Kevin Mawae, Center
2000 Ray Lucas, Quarterback
1999 Dwight Stone, Wide Receiver
1998 Leon Johnson, Running Back
1997 Lorenzo Neal, Fullback
1996 John Paci, Quarterback
1995 Adrian Murrell, Running Back
1994 Boomer Esiason, Quarterback
1993 Bobby Houston, Linebacker
1992 Brad Baxter, Fullback
1991 Rob Moore, Wide Receiver
1990 Marty Lyons, Defensive Tackle-End