On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.



Deportes Telemundo to Air Jets-Patriots Game

Posted Nov 19, 2012

Once again, Deportes Telemundo and the NFL are joining together to present the best in football this Thanksgiving with a showdown between division rivals, the New York Jets and the New England Patriots.

The game on Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 22, at 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT and 5 p.m. PT, will feature Spanish-language commentary by Deportes Telemundo announcer René Giraldo, play-by-play analysis by Edgar López, and on-field reporting by Verónica Contreras.

The game will air exclusively on Telemundo stations in New York, Bakersfield, Calif., Chicago, Dallas, Philadelphia, Hartford, Conn., Los Angeles, Miami, San Diego, San Francisco and Washington D.C.

Let us know your thoughts. Comment below through Facebook, AOL, Hotmail or Yahoo accounts.
Please read the Terms of Use for our commenting policy.